Occupational risk prevention services

Submission deadline
Not available
Award amount
€283.68
Contract period
1 day planned period
Published
December 4, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

Argoños municipal authority procured occupational risk prevention services. The official record lists a €283.68 budget and an award of €283.68 to QUIRÓN PREVENCIÓN S.L.U. on 26 July 2023; one offer was received. The Atom entry gives a planned duration of one day and does not describe the services in further detail.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Occupational risk prevention services; the public entry does not specify the service components.

Award details

Supplier
QUIRÓN PREVENCIÓN S.L.U.
Award date
July 26, 2023
Award amount
€283.68

Tender details

Buyer
Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Argoños
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Occupational safety · NUTS ES130
Notice reference
13860926
Base budget (excl. tax) / total
EUR 283.68
Awardee
QUIRÓN PREVENCIÓN S.L.U.
Award date
26 July 2023
Award amount (excl. tax)
EUR 283.68
Offers received
1

What to check in the tender documents

  • A separate estimated contract value is not stated in the current public detail or matching Atom entry.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Prevención riesgos

Prevención riesgos Órgano de contratación: Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Argoños. Contrato de servicios, procedimiento de contrato menor. Presupuesto base y total: 283,68 EUR. Periodo previsto: un día. Adjudicación a QUIRÓN PREVENCIÓN S.L.U. por 283,68 EUR el 26 de julio de 2023; una oferta recibida.

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗

Notice updates

October 12, 2026 · Version 2

Buyer updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Source references updated

Prevención riesgos

Prevención riesgos Órgano de contratación: Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Argoños. Contrato de servicios, procedimiento de contrato menor. Presupuesto base y total: 283,68 EUR. Periodo previsto: un día. Adjudicación a QUIRÓN PREVENCIÓN S.L.U. por 283,68 EUR el 26 de julio de 2023; una oferta recibida.

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Prevención riesgos

Prevención riesgos Órgano de contratación: Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Argoños. Contrato de servicios, procedimiento de contrato menor. Presupuesto base y total: 283,68 EUR. Periodo previsto: un día. Adjudicación a QUIRÓN PREVENCIÓN S.L.U. por 283,68 EUR el 26 de julio de 2023; una oferta recibida.