Voltmeter
Response deadline
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Voltmeters
Published
October 6, 2026
SAM.gov
Overview
DLA Land and Maritime requests 32 voltmeters, NSN 6625012862888, under RFQ SPE7M127U0707. Delivery is listed as 210 days after order. The notice describes a one-year automated indefinite-delivery contract with an aggregate-order ceiling of 350,000.00, an estimated two orders per year, a guaranteed minimum of 4, and approved source 50423 3440A-M113. Responsible sources may submit timely electronic quotes. The response date is 21 October 2026. The notice says specifications, plans and drawings are unavailable; the ceiling currency is not stated.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
DLA Land and Maritime requests 32 voltmeters, NSN 6625012862888, under RFQ SPE7M127U0707.
Lots
0001 ·66--VOLTMETER
Tender details
- Buyer
- DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
- Country
United States
- Procedure
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Classification
- Voltmeters · NAICS 334514 · PSC 66
- Notice reference
- 54ae6ccbb075480fabd6a9fb4fedd8b3 · SPE7M127U0707
- Response deadline
- 2026-10-21
- National stock number
- 6625012862888
- Requested quantity
- 32 EA
- Guaranteed minimum
- 4
- Aggregate-order ceiling
- 350000.00.; currency not stated
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M127U0707
- NAICS
- 334514
- PSC
- 66
What to check in the tender documents
- No detailed specification is included; the notice says plans, drawings and specifications are unavailable. Currency for the aggregate-order ceiling is not stated.
Original notice
Read the original description
66--VOLTMETER
66--VOLTMETER
Solicitation number: SPE7M127U0707
Product or service code: 66
NAICS (primary): 334514
Proposed procurement for NSN 6625012862888 VOLTMETER: Line 0001 Qty 32 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0210 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 4. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 50423 3440A-M113. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Point of contact: Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link.
If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box.
Contact email: DibbsBSM@dla.mil
Response deadline: 2026-10-21
Official source: SAM.gov ↗
https://zephior.com/tenders/19fee3b2-e5e6-486a-87ae-4cd3caa708b2/voltmeter-19fee3b2
https://sam.gov/opp/54ae6ccbb075480fabd6a9fb4fedd8b3/view
Source retrieved: 2026-10-14T06:21:16.863282Z
https://sam.gov/opp/54ae6ccbb075480fabd6a9fb4fedd8b3/view
Source retrieved: 2026-10-14T06:21:16.863282Z