Bread for IMAS

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Bread
Published
December 5, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The source marks the minor supply contract awarded and lists €375.11, without naming the supplier or stating the amount basis.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The title fragment “pan - la” and source-declared CPV 15811100 (bread) indicate a bread supply; the exact product and quantities are not specified.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Bread · CPV 15811100 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13874941
File reference
2023/006996/1
Listed amount
€375.11
Contract type
Supplies

What to check in the tender documents

  • The available notice information does not state bread varieties, quantities, delivery sites or frequency, contract period, supplier, a separate award amount or award date. It does not say whether €375.11 is a budget, estimate or award amount.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

pan - la

pan - la

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗

Notice updates

October 12, 2026 · Version 2

Classification updated · Summary and analysis updated · Original notice updated · Source references updated

pan - la

pan - la

October 11, 2026 · Version 1

Published

pan - la

Id licitación: 2023/006996/1; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 375.11 EUR; Estado: RES