Attachment compactors and primary pulverizers
The current official version 2 was published and changed on 29 October 2026. It gives a deadline of 11 November 2026 at 10:00 CET. The earlier official version gave 23 October 2026 at 10:00 CEST.
Bekanntmachungsservice / EWN Entsorgungswerk für Nuklearanlagen GmbH
Overview
EWN Entsorgungswerk für Nuklearanlagen GmbH seeks one lot for the supply of attachment compactors and primary pulverizers for performance in 17509 Rubenow, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. The official listing classifies this as an open national supply procedure and gives CPV 43300000. The latest eForms version, version 2, was published and changed on 29 October 2026 and sets the submission deadline at 11 November 2026, 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC). The earlier official version gave 23 October 2026, 10:00 CEST (08:00 UTC). The public notice description repeats the title and does not state equipment specifications, quantities, estimated value, award criteria or specific participation requirements.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
One open lot covers the supply of attachment compactors and primary pulverizers for Rubenow. The official service.bund.de listing classifies it as a national supply procedure; the current eForms notice gives CPV 43300000 and the place 17509 Rubenow. The available public description consists only of the title.
- The current public notice fields state no specific participation requirements.
Lots
LOT-0000 ·Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer
Tender details
- Buyer
- EWN Entsorgungswerk für Nuklearanlagen GmbH
- Country
Germany
- Procedure
- de-open
- Classification
- Machinery, tools and industrial equipment · CPV 43300000
- Notice reference
- ocds-mnwr74-25880560 · OCDS-mnwr74-25880560; notice ID 25880560
- Lots
- One lot
- Place of performance
- 17509 Rubenow, Germany
- Submission deadline
- 11 Nov 2026 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC)
- Estimated value
- Not stated.
What to check in the tender documents
- The available public notice does not state equipment specifications.
- The available public notice does not state quantities.
- The available public notice does not state an estimated value.
- The available public notice does not list award criteria.
- The available public notice does not specify participation requirements.
Original notice
Read the original description
Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer
Official source: Bekanntmachungsservice / EWN Entsorgungswerk für Nuklearanlagen GmbH ↗
Notice updates
October 30, 2026 · Version 2
Buyer updated · Classification updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Notice update added
Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer
Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer
October 13, 2026 · Version 1
Published
Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer
Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer Anbauverdichter und Primärpulverisierer
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/notices/25880560
Source retrieved: 2026-10-30T02:38:31.163584Z